Contact SCATA

Postal Address

The Society for Computing and Technology in Anaesthesia
21 Portland Place

Please use the form below to send a message to SCATA

Your e-mail address

Your name



If your message is for a specific SCATA Committee Member, please indicate which one:


Honorary President (Andrew Norton)
Chairman (J Grant Forrest)
Secretary (Craig Johnstone)
Treasurer (Andrew Norton)
Webminion (J Grant Forrest)
Past President (non-voting) (Paul Cooper)
Industry Liaison (Charlotte Small)
Working Groups Coordinator (Andrew Norton/Grant Forrest)
Ordinary Member (Alexander Davey)
Ordinary Member (Michael Leggate)
Ordinary Member (Francois Taljard)
Trainee Subcommittee (Cyrus Razavi)
RCoA Liaison (JP Lomas)
Current Meeting Organiser (joint) (Peter Ashford)
Previous Meeting Organiser (joint) (Nathan Tweed)
Previous Meeting Organiser (joint) (Michael Lim)

Please confirm that you
are a human being
and not a spambot